Tips and Inspiration
Comments 2

5 Things To Do Today: Blogger Interview

5 Things To Do Today

Picture 2

We are very grateful for Ellis taking part in our blogger interview series. Please have a look and subscribe to her very professional looking blog here.

What is your blog about? Travel

What inspired you to start your blog? I love travelling but, due to my studies and work, I can’t get away as much as I’d like. Blogging is my way of reminiscing about travel when I’m at home.

When did you start your blog? I’ve experimented with a few different formats over the years but I’ve been running Ellis Goes On Holiday since February this year.

How do you motivate yourself to keep the blog up and running? It can be hard to motivate myself to blog sometimes, when I’m busy with other things, but I like reading other travel blogs and they inspire me to keep up mine. I also love writing so that helps!

What…

View original post 186 more words

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

