Tips and Inspiration
Comments 2

The One Lovely Blog Award

I’ve been nominated for the One Lovely Blog award from the lovely Jae @ Wanderlust Overloaded, Andrea @ Les Voyages Dumonde and Rachael @ The Hustle Blog– thank you so much to you all- please check out their fantastic blogs!

award-2

The rules are as follows: you must thank the blogger who nominated you, give seven facts about yourself and then make your own nominations.

Facts

  1. In London Le Pain Quotidien is my regular choice of restaurant- for breakfast, brunch, lunch, afternoon tea and dinner.
  2. I travelled to Ha Long Bay after seeing it in an episode of Top Gear filmed there.
  3. Despite being twenty-something, I still have an obsession with Disney movies. The Little Mermaid is my favourite. It always has been and it always will be.
  4. Being able to actually go clubbing in my skeleton onesie on Halloween was one of the best moments of my life. It is much more practical that going out in a skirt in October.
  5. I once tried surfing but after 3 hours I could only get as far as kneeling on my board. Still, for me, that was quite an achievement. One day, I will learn to actually stand.
  6. Whenever I go to an art exhibition, I have a compulsion to buy a postcard with my favourite image and stick it on my wall. Sadly, my bin is beneath them and sometimes they fall into it. I think I may have lost several that way.
  7. I own far too many harem pants. Actually, I take that back. You can never have too many.

Now it’s your turn

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

