Guest Blog for Misadventures with Michael: My Berlin Top 10

This week I wrote my first ever guest blog for Misadventures with Michael. Michael is a fellow travel blogger and asked me to write about my top 10 favourite things to do in Berlin:

Misadventures with Michael

I’m excited to welcome another guest blogger today. Ellis from Ellis Goes on Holiday has a great blog with lots of lists and guides to places across the globe. Hailing from the UK and having spent some time in Berlin, Ellis is here to share some of her favorite things to do in Germany’s Spree City along with some great pictures. So without further ado, here’s Ellis!

Last summer, I was lucky enough to spend August in Berlin and within a few days it had quickly become my favourite place, with its masses of street art and quirky, relaxed atmosphere. Even after a month, I’m sure that I still didn’t see everything there was to see and it’s hard to recommend just ten things to do, but I’ll try:

Free walking tour (the Brandenburg Gate) Free walking tour (the Brandenburg Gate)

#1: Free walking tour

Walking tours are a fantastic way to get to know any city. In…

View original post 1,092 more words

One thought on “Guest Blog for Misadventures with Michael: My Berlin Top 10

Leave a Reply

